Board of Directors

On behalf of the Springfield Village Association, Inc. and the other homeowners, welcome you to your home and our community. The operation of your homeowners association is governed by volunteer residents. 

The Board of Directors oversees the functions and financial responsibilities of the Association. The Board is also responsible for maintaining members’ compliance with the established covenants and bylaws of the Association. Please take the time to read through the Bylaws and Covenants documents you received during the home purchase process. Copies are available online.


The mission of the Springfield Village Association, Inc. is to operate as a non-partisan, non-political, non-sectarian and non-profit community organization to protect, sustain and maintain property values in Springfield Village and to seek improvement of services as may be deemed necessary along with promoting the health, safety and welfare of the community.

Meet the 2019-2020 Board

President - Lisa Smyser

Vice President - Dre Garrison

Secretary - Lacy Azevedo

Common Area - Alex Velet

Shandra Caputo

William McBride


Common Area

Members of the common area committee oversee maintenance of the common areas. They also recommend and assist with improvements.

Website and Digital

The website and digital committee makes sugestions for improvements to this site and other communications from the Association.